Management team

Business in competent hands

“RTK-Palvelu’s strengths lie in a strong brand and good reputation. We are a tight bunch and all put our hearts into our work. Taking good care of customers is the best advertisement you can have.”

Rafael Eerola, Chairman of the Board

Ismo Heikkonen

Ismo Heikkonen
Managing Director
ismo.heikkonen@rtkpalvelu.fi
+358 44 765 7830

Kai Olsbom

Kai Olsbom
Deputy Managing Director
kai.olsbom@rtkpalvelu.fi
+358 44 518 9562

Jari Pihlajaniemi

Jari Pihlajaniemi
Regional Director
Southern Finland
jari.pihlajaniemi@rtkpalvelu.fi
+358 44 518 9563

Vesa Ihatsu

Vesa Ihatsu
Regional Director
Western Finland and Northern Finland
vesa.ihatsu@rtkpalvelu.fi
+358 44 765 7898

Mika Väätäinen

Mika Väätäinen
Sales Director
mika.vaatainen@rtkpalvelu.fi
+358 44 235 8861

Pekka Liukkonen

Pekka Liukkonen
Director of Finance and Administration
pekka.liukkonen@contineo.fi
+358 44 797 8772

Jan Haarti

Jan Haarti
HR Director
jan.haarti@contineo.fi
+358 40 012 2323

Riku Innala

Riku Innala
Director of Quality and Development
riku.innala@contineo.fi
+358 44 765 7154