Management team

Business in competent hands

“RTK-Palvelu’s strengths lie in a strong brand and good reputation. We are a tight bunch and all put our hearts into our work. Taking good care of customers is the best advertisement you can have.”

Rafael Eerola, Chairman of the Board

Samuli Eskola
Managing Director
samuli.eskola@rtkpalvelu.fi

Kai Olsbom
Deputy Managing Director
kai.olsbom@rtkpalvelu.fi

Jari Pihlajaniemi
Regional Director
Southern Finland
jari.pihlajaniemi@rtkpalvelu.fi

Vesa Ihatsu
Regional Director
Western Finland and Northern Finland
vesa.ihatsu@rtkpalvelu.fi

Pekka Liukkonen
Director of Finance and Administration
pekka.liukkonen@contineo.fi

Jan Haarti
HR Director
jan.haarti@contineo.fi

Riku Innala
Director of Quality and Development
riku.innala@contineo.fi